Now that I sell things for a living. I have come to realize that there are certin things that must be done every so often to make sure that all product has a chance to be picked up buy the consumer. One of these things is the reorganization of the product so that you and I the consumer may then see it and buy it.  Which I am already sure you already know.  You see it everyday in the big stores.  Which even I get a little frustrated at from time to time.  Until you or even I walk through and find that item that you normally would not buy because It is not in your field of discovery. So when they move things around it puts it where it gives them a chance to sell it and for you and I to use it.

It’s rear glimps at our true duel natured reality.

With that said I have a Question for you.  Do you  reorganize on a regular basis?  Most people do it in the spring and some in the fall or even around Christmas. We move things around to acomidate aur every day lives.  And it should be done as often as possible to make sure your productivity is at its peak.  So that you can get the most out of your main product and that would be you.